Athletics » Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff


Sport

Head Coach

Email

Football

Richard Davis

richard.davis@stanlycountyschools.org

Men’s Soccer

Matt Moeller

matt.moeller@nv5.com

Cross Country

Randy Dunbar

randy.dunbar@stanlycountyschools.org

Women’s Tennis

Vivian Bridges

vivian.bridges@stanlycountyschools.org

Volleyball

Mariah Wright

mariah.wright@stanlycountyschools.org

Cheer

Brenda Watson

brenda.watson@stanlycountyschools.org

Men’s Basketball

Marc Raye

marc.raye@stanlycountyschools.org

Women’s Basketball

Eric Davis

edavis359@gmail.com

Wrestling

Dustin Foley

dustinfoley13@gmail.com

Swim

Gary Krol

garykrol70@gmail.com

Baseball

Corey Dick

corey.dick@stanlycountyschools.org

Softball

Keith Livesay

keith.livesay@stanlycountyschools.org

Track

Bernard Henry

bernardhenry32@gmail.com

Men’s Tennis

Dustin Foley

dustinfoley13@gmail.com

Women’s Soccer

Mariah Wright

mariah.wright@stanlycountyschools.org