Athletics » Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff


Sport

Head Coach

Email

Football

Richard Davis

richard.davis@stanlycountyschools.org

Men’s Soccer

Daniel Ubaldo

daneilsoccer2011@live.com

Cross Country

Lee Wiles

Women’s Tennis

Vivian Bridges

vivian.bridges@stanlycountyschools.org

Volleyball

Mariah Wright

mariah.wright@stanlycountyschools.org

Cheer

Brenda Watson
 

Men’s Basketball

Marc Raye

marc.raye@stanlycountyschools.org

Women’s Basketball

Eric Davis

edavis359@gmail.com

Wrestling

Dustin Foley

dustin.foley@stanlycountyschools.org

Swim

Emily James

ecjames25@gmail.com

Baseball

Corey Dick

corey.dick@stanlycountyschools.org

Softball

Keith Livesay

marc.raye@stanlycountyschools.org

Track

Bernard Henry

bernardhenry32@gmail.com

Men’s Tennis

Dustin Foley

dustin.foley@stanlycountyschools.org

Women’s Soccer

Makayla Mabry

makayla.mabry@stanlycountyschools.org